Calendar

One-Page Delta Calendar 2022-2023 (9-2-22 UPDATE) 

This calendar is dated 9-2-22 and may be updated further at a later date.  Thank you!        

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Welcome Back BBQ & Family Mixer
-
Delta backyard and cafeteria
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Parent Meeting
-
Delta High School Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 5