Calendar

One-Page Delta Calendar 2021-2022 (3/23/22 UPDATE) 

This calendar is dated 09-28-21 and may be updated at a later date. We still have many unknowns in terms of future school events due to the evolving nature of the COVID pandemic but we hope to hold as many of our normal activities as possible! :) Thank you!        

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
PODS Meeting
Wed, May 4
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4