ASB Senate & Clubs

Congratulations to our 2021-2022 Delta Senate Executive Committee Officers!

Delta High School Senate Executive Committee Elections were held during advisory on May 17, 2021.  Congratulations to our new officers and thank you to all who ran for positions.  

President, Alexandria Pereira

Vice President, Tyler Rabe

Treasurer, Isaiah Hernandez-Martinez

Secretary, Ruqaya Talib

Publicity Coordinator, Mallory Peite

Senior Class Officer, Tyler McDonald

Junior Class Officer, Samantha Miranda

Sophomore Class Officer, Ellie Smith

Delta Senate are the student leaders of Delta High School. They work hard to create community and school spirit for all Deltonians. This year will look a little different as many of the traditional student events are postponed at this time. Interested in joining Student Senate? All of Delta student body is invited to attend our weekly Senate Meetings on Monday mornings from 7:30am – 8:25am.

Staff Advisor: Juli Troxel

Check out our weekly Delta Announcements on our YouTube Channel!  


Interested in joining Student Senate? 

Please join us at our weekly zoom meetings each Tuesday at 9:00 am.